Mama + Baby Style

Happy Hump Day!!! 

And thank you to those of you who texted, emailed, and facebook messaged me after yesterday's post. It obviously helped me get out of my funk because I had a fabulous run yesterday. A little over five miles at about a 9:30/mile pace, which is great for me. That may seem slow to some people, but for me... it's a friggin' miracle. Ha! So anyway... thanks to all of you guys who continually support me!

So... Elsie and I brand reps/models for Trendy Tree House, and last week in the mail, we received this super fun shirts! They are just perfect and we love them so much. I've never really had any clothes that coordinated with Elsie's, so I was super excited about getting these shirts! You can find them here. 

23 comments:

Nikki said...

She looks so adorable! And I'm so glad you managed to have a great run yesterday - from a fellow non-runner I am super impressed and proud of you for going out there and training as much as you do! Sending love from Ljubljana!

Krysten Gautreaux said...

This is way too adorable Alyx! And I'm glad to hear you're doing better!

Andi of My Beautiful Adventures said...

Soooooo cute!

Ashley Z. said...

HOW CUTE!!

Greta said...

Glad you are in a better mental place -- and had an awesome run!!!! The two probably have something to do with each other... ;) Anyway, super cute mama/daughter look!

Kassi Mortensen said...

Aw yay pretty girls!!! And the shirts are super cute. Klara and I need some! ;)

Genna said...

Ohhhhh my goodness that is the most adorable thing I've EVER seen

Kim Matheson said...

Oh good grief - that's too freaking cute! You guys look great. :)

'Grats on the awesome run! :)

Brittany said...

omygosh those shirts are so adorable!! Love them on you two

Susan said...

I'm so glad you're feeling better! I admit, I felt a little helpless while reading your post from yesterday. Just wanted to give you a hug! :) Very cute photos and shirts!! She looks so happy! :)

RadiantKristen said...

You two are the cutest. In case you didn't already know.

Sarah Shumate said...

You two are the cutest!!

Vanessa Madera said...

These are the most adorable pictures ever! Thanks. :)

Deena Imamura said...

Oh my gosh, those are the most adorable pictures I've seen all day. Makes my Monday!

Regine Karpel said...

How cute

Gentri said...

Oh my goodness that is adorable!!! I need a child so we can wear these... hahaha jk jk

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot said...

Oh my gosh. HOW CUTE ARE YOU GUYS?!!? Love these

Dongdong Weng said...

20156.15dongdong
true religion outlet
nike air max
ray ban outlet
michael kors
abercrombie & fitch
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
abercrombie store
burberry sale
kevin durant shoes
louis vuitton
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin sale
abercrombie
cheap toms
nike air max
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
toms shoes
polo ralph lauren
true religion
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet online
michael kors bag
michael kors uk
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
hollister clothing
air jordan 11
oakley vault
abercrombie
jordan 11 concord

Hua Cai said...

hollister shirts
burberry outlet online
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkors-outlets.us.com
coach outlet store
air jordan 4
christian louboutin outlet
karen millen uk
mont blanc pens
prada outlet
cheap wedding dresses
louis vuitton outlet
ugg outlet, http://www.uggsoutlet.us.org
nike running shoes
kate spade handbags
oakley sunglasses
new balance 574
philadelphia eagles jerseys
converse all star
true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeanscanada.com
cheap soccer jerseys
cheap jordans, http://www.jordan-shoes.us.com
snapback hats
cheap toms
air jordan 13
michael kors outlet
timberland shoes
denver broncos jerseys
gucci outlet
new england patriots jerseys
asics running shoes
ugg boots, http://www.uggboot.com.co
kate spade outlet
longchamp handbags
mcm handbags
tods outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
2015812caihuali

Pnane Weg said...

nike outlet
toms outlet
new jordan
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
jordan shoes for cheap
kobe shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
Michael Kors Handbags
kobe bryant shoes 2015
polo shirt
new balance
kevin durant shoes
mont blanc
puma clearance outlet
Coach Diaper Bag
dior handbags
celine bags
canada goose cheap
nike factory store
jordan shoes
coach glasses
nike outlet store
fendi handbags
michael kors purses sale
michael kors discount handbags
hermes bags
coach outlet
north face
jordan 11
michael kors handbags clearance outlet
under armour shoes
jordan 3
fitflop sale
ferragamo shoes sale
coach wallets
nike store
canada goose outlet
canada goose coats
dior outlet
ralph lauren factory
toms shoes
Coach Factory Outlet
michael kors bags
kevin durant basketball shoes
cheap converse shoes
North Face Sale
12.4qwe

قمم تميز said...

شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالدمام
لذلك تقوم شركه كشف تسربات المياه بتقديم خدمه ممتازه فى هذا المجال لتساعدك على توفير فاتوره المياه والمحافظه علي المنزل من تسريب المياه وكذلك
شركة تسليك مجارى بالدمام
عندما تجد صعوبة مع تسرب الماء فى منزلك فاننا افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه او تسليك مجارى تلك التى تسبب لك ارتفاع فى تكلفه فواتير المياه لكن
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر
نحن افضل شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالخبر لحل فواتير المياه بالدمام ومتخصصين فى بحث وكشف تسربات المياه وحل تسرب المياه ووقف نهائى
شركة تسليك مجارى بالخبر
كشف تسربات المياه بينبعواحده من الخدمات المقدمه من شركة كشف تسربات بينبع فهى من اهم واكبر شركات الكشف عن تسريب المياه فى المنطقه العربيه
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالاحساء
بافضل الاجهزة الاكترونية بدون تكسير بافضل العمالة المدربة على اعلى مستوة بالتدريب
شركة تسليك مجارى بالقطيف
بدون تكسير مع اصلاح تسرب المياه والضمان , شركة قمم التميز للخدمات المنزلية. اتصل بنا
شركة كشف تسربات المياه بالجبيل

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

aena rizku said...

Kelebihan Bahasa Arab Belajar