Where Have I Been?? | A Vlog

Hey people!

I thought it would be a fun vlog to tell you in a nutshell where I've been for the past year and what I've been up to. What about YOU? What did I miss in your life over the past year? 

18 comments:

Katrin said...

Glad to have you back! I love watching your vlogs! And thanks for the update! You clearly had a lot going on. :) And happy you are doing fine!

Nikkiana said...

Sometimes doing a video just makes so much more sense.... I'm trying to do them more. :)

Genna said...

A vlog was a great idea! It was great to hear your stories, even though I've been following along on FB and Instagram :) I can't wait to catch up on Callum and your pregnancy/birth prep. As a newlywed who hopes to have kids in the future that stuff fascinates me! The more prepared I can be the better lol!
(PS your eyebrows are fabulous ;) )

RadiantKristen said...

You've missed very little in my life over the last year, because we're just too cool to fully lose track of each other :).

Um, also, please bring back Sunday confessions. I will do it with you, it was my favorite.

Mia @ The Chronicles of Chaos said...

Yay for vlogging! I agree, sometimes it's just easier to say stuff than to type it out! So great to see you back, with your gorge smile!

Alana Livingston said...

Oh how I adore you! I have missed you so much! Sounds like a lot of changes have happened in the past year!

Samara said...

Welcome back. Can I say- I am super jealous of your video equipment. Such a quality, crisp image. Puts my grainy videos to shame ;)

Kaity said...

Yay! I, for one, am excited you're back, too! :)

Jenn Goodall said...

Glad your back ! :)

Meiqing Xu said...

15929meiqing
new balance outlet
jordans for sale
michael kors outlet
nike tn
hollister kids
tod's shoes
basketball shoes
louboutin
fake oakley sunglasses
nike blazer
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
hollister co
coach outlet store online
nike air huarache
ed hardy clothing
jordan shoes
swarov ski jewelry
toms wedges
ghd
north face
nike air max 90
insanity workout
ugg boots clearance
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
ralph lauren polos shirts
louis vuitton pas cher
toms outlet

chenlina said...

chenlina20151209
adidas superstars
canada goose
ugg boots outlet
adidas originals
replica rolex watches
louis vuitton outlet
mont blanc legend
cheap oakley sunglasses
kids lebron shoes
the north face
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach factory outlet
ray bans
cheap toms
gucci outlet
cheap uggs
hollister
supra shoes
louis vuitton purses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
replica watches
michaek kors outlet
coach outlet
timberland outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
cheap jordans
uggs outlet
celine outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
celine handbags
louis vuitton handbags
jordan concords
as

Chenzhen 20160303chenzhen said...

ray ban sunglasses outlet
burberry sale
canada goose outlet online
louis vuitton
nike air max uk
louboutin shoes
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors
oakley sunglasses
ray bans
ugg slippers
oakley canada
cheap uggs
tods outlet store
coach outlet store online
oakley outlet
air jordan shoes
cheap uggs
air jordan shoes
ugg boots
jordan 3 powder blue
nike sb janoski
louis vuitton
cheap oakley sunglasses
timberlands
air max 95
kate spade outlet
michael kors bags
vans sneakers
michael kors outlet clearance
louis vuitton purses
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti outlet
concord 11
jordan shoes
concords 11
nfl jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
20160329chenzhen

艾丰 said...

jainbin0413
tory burch outlet
reebok shoes
police sunglasses
ferragamo shoes
ferragamo shoes
tiffany and co
louboutin pas cher
longchamp handbags
coach outlet store
cheap jordan shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses
fitflops shoes
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski outlet
michael kors factory outlet
longchamp pliage
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakley sunglasses
cartier sunglasses for men
mulberry handbags
cazal outlet
cartier outlet
beats by dr dre
ferragamo outlet
tory burch outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach handbags
bottega veneta outlet

Gege Dai said...

michael kors outlet online
timberland boots
fitflops sale
michael kors uk outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
fitflop clearance
cazal sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
nike air force 1
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
michael kors uk
air jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet stores
lululemon pants
soccer jerseys
cartier outlet
tory burch outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
versace sunglasses on sale
polo ralph lauren
burberry outlet store
coach outlet
longchamp handbags
rolex uk
replica watches
rolex watches
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
longchamp outlet online
coach outlet
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
chanyuan0524

Zheng junxai5 said...


zhengjx20160623
jordan retro 8
louis vuitton outlet
gucci outlet online
cheap toms
ralph lauren outlet
basketball shoes
kids lebron shoes
toms shoes
michael kors purses
cheap toms
ray bans
replica watches
nike trainers women
michael kors outlet
gucci belts
true religion jeans
louis vuitton purses
coach outlet store online clearances
gucci handbags
true religion outlet store
jordan 3 retro
michael kors
coach outlet
true religion jeans
true religion outlet
air jordan 8
lebron 13
coach outlet clearance
coach outlet
nike blazers shoes
nike roshe run mens
nike sb dunks
pandora charms
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
louis vuitton handbags
tods sale

Hua Cai said...

prada outlet
nike air huarache
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
herve leger outlet
ray ban sunglasses
calvin klein outlet
true religion jeans
lacoste pas cher
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet online
adidas nmd runner
ysl outlet online
abercrombie outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
burberry sunglasses on sale
prada outlet
tory burch outlet online
polo shirts
michael kors handbags
tory burch sandals
ugg boots
nike trainers
beats by dre
cartier watches
ray ban sunglasses
bottega veneta outlet
cheap jordans
ugg outlet store
instyler ionic styler
cheap snapbacks
20160730caihuali

ane semprul said...

This blog is so nice to me. I will continue to come here again and again. Visit my link as well. Good luck
obat aborsi
cara menggugurkan kandungan
obat telat datang bulan
obat penggugur kandungan

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com