What are Your Must-Reads?

Gosh, guys. I don't even really know where to start. I really, really want to get back into blogging. The past year has been a little bit of a whirlwind, to say the least. It was around this time last year that I found out I was pregnant with Callum, then a few months later, we found out Mike got a job in Utah, and then we moved pretty quickly after that.

Life has been crazy, and it has been hard adjusting to a new place, so blogging totally fell off my radar. It wasn't really a priority... like, at all.

Now that we've been in good old Utah for a while and we are all settled into our new house, I have some extra time on my hands, and really would like to get back into this blogging world.

So. I know a lot of things have probably changed, but I would love to see who all is still out there, what blogs you guys love, and all that good stuff.

Comment with your favorite reads, things you would be interested in reading about, and how your lives are going! I really want to network and make some new friends.

OH! And if you live in Utah Valley... let me know that, too. Because, ya know, we live here now. :)

16 comments:

Alana Livingston said...

Yay! I have missed you! Can't wait to catch up!!

RadiantKristen said...

I was just thinking that now that i'm quitting my job and moving across the country, I should start blogging again, and then you posted in Facebook that you're going to try to blog again too. I think it's a sign.

Brooke @ Silver Lining said...

Hooray, you're back! So fun keeping up with you and your cute kids on social media.

Mia @ The Chronicles of Chaos said...

So great to see your blog pop up in my feed. I have missed your posts and your HUMOR! :) Tell us more about your life - 2 kiddos, moving - we want to hear all about it! :)

Nikkiana said...

I was wondering the other day whatever happened to you! I've missed you!

Brittany said...

hiiii!! Welcome back :) at least I've been able to see pictures of your cute kids on Instagram. Glad life is going well for you.

Jennie said...

1. Okay, I didn't see you had updated your blog until just now with your most recent post! Yay!
2. I read like 4 blogs these days, soooo no recs ther.
3. ARE WE GOING TO BE REAL LIFE FRIENDS ALREADY???

rooth said...

Welcome back! Been following your adventures on Instagram and the kiddos have been growing up so fast

Hua Cai said...

asics shoes
mac cosmetics
salvatore ferragamo
calvin klein underwear
true religion canada, http://www.truereligionjeanscanada.com
tods shoes
new orleans saints jerseys
ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-bansunglassess.in.net
atlanta falcons jersey
nike roshe run
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet, http://www.truereligionjean.in.net
kate spade handbags
roshe run men
thomas sabo
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses online
louis vuitton handbags
dallas cowboys jersey
louboutin shoes
ugg boots, http://www.cheapuggboots.net.co
insanity
chicago bulls jersey
michael kors uk outlet
new york giants jerseys
mont blanc outlet
tory burch outlet
north face jackets
cheap nike shoes
tods outlet
longchamp outlet
hollister, http://www.hollistercanada.com
karen millen dresses
coach outlet
coach outlet online
cartier bracelet
2015812caihuali

Meiqing Xu said...

15929meiqing
new balance outlet
jordans for sale
michael kors outlet
nike tn
hollister kids
tod's shoes
basketball shoes
louboutin
fake oakley sunglasses
nike blazer
louis vuitton handbags
longchamp handbags
christian louboutin outlet
hollister co
coach outlet store online
nike air huarache
ed hardy clothing
jordan shoes
swarov ski jewelry
toms wedges
ghd
north face
nike air max 90
insanity workout
ugg boots clearance
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
ralph lauren polos shirts
louis vuitton pas cher
toms outlet

chenlina said...

chenlina20151209
ugg boots outlet
uggs clearance
christian louboutin shoes
mont blanc pens
longchamp outlet
canada goose jackets
nike huarache
tory burch outlet
instyler max
louis vuitton outlet
marc jacobs handbags
fitflops sale clearance
pandora jewelry
chanel handbags
ugg sale
louis vuitton
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
running shoes
louis vuitton handbags
cheap air max
cheap jordan shoes
ugg boots outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
michael kors outlet stores
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet online
burberry outlet
kevin durant basketball shoes
canada goose outlet online
uggs boots
vans shoes sale
nike trainers uk
gucci outlet
as

Pnane Weg said...

nike outlet
toms outlet
new jordan
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
jordan shoes for cheap
kobe shoes
oakley sunglasses outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
Michael Kors Handbags
kobe bryant shoes 2015
polo shirt
new balance
kevin durant shoes
mont blanc
puma clearance outlet
Coach Diaper Bag
dior handbags
celine bags
canada goose cheap
nike factory store
jordan shoes
coach glasses
nike outlet store
fendi handbags
michael kors purses sale
michael kors discount handbags
hermes bags
coach outlet
north face
jordan 11
michael kors handbags clearance outlet
under armour shoes
jordan 3
fitflop sale
ferragamo shoes sale
coach wallets
nike store
canada goose outlet
canada goose coats
dior outlet
ralph lauren factory
toms shoes
Coach Factory Outlet
michael kors bags
kevin durant basketball shoes
cheap converse shoes
North Face Sale
12.4qwe

eric yao said...

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Meiqing Xu said...

hermes handbags
christian louboutin outlet
gucci handbags
adidas stan smith
basketball shoes
coach outlet store
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
ugg australia outlet
nmd adidas
20170216caiyan

chenmeinv0 said...

nike cortez shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
le coq sportif pas cher
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren
michael kors handbags
seahawks jerseys
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
chenyingying20170218

chenmeinv0 said...

hermes birkin bag
replica rolex
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas originals nmd
nike outlet store
polo outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory online
prada bags
levis jeans outlet
hzx20170412